Coach Alicia Fong

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Video on Kettlebell

Hi everybody-

I have another YouTube Video on Kettlebell. This video took part of my certification with IKFF in Los Angeles, taught and instructed by Steve Cotter and his team. I went to his certification in Singapore but decided to retake my certification and refresh my Kettlebell’s techniques with Steve. The cool part of this class was I got to use the official Kettlebells used in competitions. These kettlebells are all in the same size but are color-weighted differently. The Blue ones I’m using in this video are 12 Kg or 26 Lbs each. The handles on all of the Kettlebells will be the same regardless of the weight so you don’t have to relearn or readjust when you use different weight of Kettlebell, which can screw up your technique. Check it out. Let me know what you think. More videos to come.

September 7, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

